Paragliding in Chamonix

Vocational school of paragliding in the heart of Mont Blanc

JPEG - 143.2 kb

Whatever your goal or your level, we offer a customized training glider for exploring thrills. Supervised by a professional qualified instructor, fly away for a tandem paragliding baptism and fly over landscapes breathtaking Haute-Savoie in the Mont-Blanc: Aiguille du Midi, the glacier of Argentiere the Aiguille des Grands Montets

Different courses of paragliding are offered to suit your needs: personalized initiation internship or collective evolution internship with refresher day or for more advanced developmental programs. The Chamonix Paragliding School is also accredited FFVL, we support you to prepare or validate your wings in paragliding or speed riding.

Another way to consider the pleasures of the flight is in the mountains for hiking paragliding. It is also an opportunity to discover the space of a day, a weekend or even a week, the spectacular beauty of the Alps of Haute-Savoie!

An original gift for a unique opportunity: the paragliding!

JPEG - 208.1 kb

Opportunities to give a gift are many: a birthday, wedding, Valentine’s Day, Mother’s Day or Father’s ... Or just to please those you love, make a gift out of the ordinary: a flight in paragliding! Contact us to choose and receive your paragliding gift box.
Chamonix paragliding Paragliding also organizes trips for exploring other parts of the world and of Europe: Morocco, Spain, Italy.
Discover Morocco paragliding sky and contemplate the unusual landscape south of Agadir. In Spain, between the Mediterranean and the Atlantic Ocean, the overflight of Andalusia paragliding will be a unique way to discover an amazing geography of contrasts. In the province of Perugia in Italy, a paragliding jump from Castelluccio, at 1,500 meters, will no doubt an unforgettable experience ...
Do not hesitate to consult our online calendar for training dates, courses and paragliding trips.

Learn how to speed riding in the Mont-Blanc.

JPEG - 111.6 kb

Original marriage between freeride and paragliding, speed riding is a hybrid discipline that is practiced in winter, sailing upwind and skis. You want to introduce you to the sport? Paragliding Chamonix is a speed riding school in Haute-Savoie which provides during introductory and advanced practice.

You will become familiar with handling a ski paragliding feet and enjoy sessions speed riding in Chamonix in a beautiful alpine setting. To access the initial or further pilot’s license test speed riding or freeriding mixture and paragliding in the mountains, participate in our Internship speed riding in Haute-Savoie.

Parapente à Chamonix

Ecole professionnelle de parapente au cœur du Mont Blanc

Quel que soit votre objectif ou votre niveau, nous vous proposons une formation individualisée de parapente pour partir à la découverte des sensations fortes. Encadré par un moniteur professionnel diplômé d’état, envolez-vous pour un baptême en parapente biplace et survolez des paysages à couper le souffle de la Haute-Savoie dans le massif du Mont-Blanc : l’Aiguille du midi, le glacier d’Argentière, l’Aiguille des Grands Montets

Différents stages de parapente vous sont proposés selon vos envies : stage d’initiation personnalisé ou collectif, stage évolution avec une journée de remise à niveau ou pour les plus avancés un programme de perfectionnement. L’Ecole Chamonix Parapente étant aussi agréé FFVL, nous vous accompagnons pour préparer ou valider votre brevet de pilote en parapente ou en speedriding.

Une autre façon d’envisager les plaisirs du vol en haute montagne est de pratiquer la randonnée en parapente. C’est aussi l’occasion de découvrir le temps d’une journée, d’un week-end voire même d’une semaine, la beauté spectaculaire des Alpes de la Haute-Savoie !

Un cadeau original pour une occasion unique : le vol en parapente!

Les occasions d’offrir un cadeau sont nombreuses : un anniversaire, un mariage, la St Valentin, la fête des mères ou des pères … Ou tout simplement pour faire plaisir à ceux que vous aimez, faites un cadeau hors du commun : un vol en parapente biplace ! Contactez-nous pour choisir et recevoir votre coffret cadeau parapente.

Chamonix Parapente organise également des voyages de parapente pour partir à la découverte d’autres régions du monde et de l’Europe : Maroc, Espagne, Italie.

Découvrez le Maroc en parapente et contemplez du ciel les paysages insolites du sud d’Agadir. En Espagne, entre la Méditerranée et l’océan Atlantique, le survol de l’Andalousie en parapente sera une façon unique de découvrir une géographie étonnante de contrastes. Dans la province de Pérouse en Italie, un saut en parapente depuis Castelluccio, à 1500 m d’altitude, sera sans doute une expérience inoubliable…

N’hésitez pas à consulter notre calendrier en ligne pour connaître les dates des formations, stages et voyages de parapente.